Management

Morten Elk - Founder

123websites Management

Management

Oprichter en Directeur
Morten Elk morten@123website.be

Technische zaken

Technisch Directeur
Thomas Petersen
thomas@123website.be

Verkoop & samenwerking

Hoofd Marketing
Santi Roc Castells
santi@123website.be

Product & communicatie

Product-en Communicatie Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@123website.be

Administratie & support

Financiële Directeur
Pia Skourup
pia@123website.be

Groei

Manager
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@123website.be

Productontwikkeling

Manager
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@123website.be